Citizen Deep – ARCADE 2 Album

Check out the new album released by Citizen Deep tagged “ARCADE 2”.

Dance music producer and DJ Citizen Deep shares his new latest body of work titled “Arcade 2” a sequel to his 2021 Arcade album.

Deep, brings together brilliant guest featured artists like Just Bheki, Azana, El Maestro, Zaneemusiq, Nkosazana Daughter, Vernotile, Umzulu Phaqa, Jessica LM, Josiah De Disciple & Atmos Blaq, Afrotraction, and DJ Terance.

The ARCADE 2 album is an amazing unanimous effort from the appearances and it contains 11 tracks record.


  •  Citizen Deep – Bheki’s Prayer ft. Just Bheki
  • Citizen Deep & Azana – Ethembeni
  • Citizen Deep & El Maestro – Baba Mongameli ft. Zaneemusiq
  • Citizen Deep – Umhlaba Wakho ft. Nkosazana Daughter & Azana
  • Citizen Deep – Ngentombi ft. Vernotile
  • Citizen Deep – Gqizi Qakala ft. Umzulu Phaq
  • Citizen Deep – Kiwi (Inalekuma)
  • Citizen Deep – Uzobuya ft. Azana
  • Citizen Deep – Dtjoh ft. Jessica LM
  • Citizen Deep, Josiah De Disciple & Atmos Blaq – Dali Lalela ft. Just Bheki & Vernotile
  • Citizen Deep & DJ Terance – Let’s Do It Again ft. Afrotraction

Listen and share Citizen Deep – “ARCADE 2” below.

ALSO READ:  [Music] Sakatan - Wayo

Download coming soon.

Source link

Follow Us

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Pinterest